Acoustics India
About us Products Services Industry Compliances & Standards Clientele Noise Calculation
 
 
 
  Contact Us
  Enquiry
  Careers
  Marketing offices
Contact Us
Acoustics India Private Limited
377, Rajaram Salai, K.K.Nagar,
Tiruchirappalli - 620 021.
Tamil Nadu, India.
Ph : +91 - 431 - 4044900
Fax : +91- 431-2456148
Email: marketing@acousticsind.com
Factory :
9/1,Kumaramangalam Industrial Estate, Pakkudi Road,
Mathur - 622515,
Kulathur - Taluk, Pudukottai Dist.,
Tamil Nadu, India.
Phone : 04339-321999 / 8
 
Mrs.M. Pavithra,
Manager - Industrial Acoustics
Email : marketing@acousticsind.com
Mobile : 093667 99910
Direct : 0431-4044913
Mr. S. Prabaharan,
Manager - Business Development
Email : prabaharan@acousticsind.com
Mobile : 093646 99995
Direct : 0431-4044904
Mr. S. Santhosh Velmurugan,
Manager - Projects
Email : projects@acousticsind.com
Mobile : 093667 99909
Direct : 0431-4044920
Mr. G. Satheesh Kumar,
Deputy Manager - Projects
Email : satheesh@acousticsind.com
Mobile: 093677 95577
Direct: 0431-4044919
Mr. Jeeva Venkatraman,
Engineer - Building Acoustics
Email : jeeva@acousticsind.com
Mobile : 093617 19901
Mr.Shripat Nagarao Bonde
M 18, Apsara Complex,
Indrapuri, Sector "A"
Bhopal - 462 021.
Madhya Pradesh
Mobile : 09303136464
Ph : 0755-2688254
Mrs. S. Jasmeera,
Executive - Building Acoustics
Email : jasmeera@acousticsind.com
Direct: 0431-4044905
Mr. R. Govindaraj,
General Manager - Commercial
Email : govindaraj.r@acousticsind.com
Mobile : 093617 19901

Mumbai - Building Acoustics Showroom
Unit No.4, C-Wing,
Hind Saurashtra Industries Co-op Society Limited,
Andheri - Kurla Road,Marol,Andheri East,
Mumbai - 400059.
Email : mumbai@acousticsind.com
Direct : 022-40150470
 
 
 
Silencers   Enclosures   Other Products   Noise survey
Silencers   Acoustic Enclosures   Other Products   Noise Survey
Arrow READ MORE
 
Arrow READ MORE
 
Arrow READ MORE
 
Arrow READ MORE
 
Copyright @ Acoustics India Private Limited, 377, Rajaram Salai, K.K.Nagar,Tiruchirappalli - 620 021.Tamil Nadu, India.. All Rights Reserved.